For additional information please contact:

Gatsby’s Reservations
Phone: 484-300-4681

General Manager
Eddie
gm@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext.19

Sales
JoAnne Paquette
Sales Director
jpaquette@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 21

Evan Shepp
Weddings Sales Coordinator
eshepp@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 25

Brittany Prince
Event Coordinator
bprince@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 22

Marketing
Holly Becker
Marketing Director
marketing@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 27

Controller / Office Manager
Christine Cappel
ccappel@stokesay.net
Office: 484-300-4681 ext. 23
Cell: 484-358-8195

Executive Chef
Michael Ellingsworth
mellingsworth@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 15

Fill out the form below to contact us

For security purposes, please enter the following below:

captcha