For additional information please contact:

Gatsby’s Reservations
Phone: 484-300-4681

Sales
JoAnne Paquette
Corporate & Social Sales Coordinator
jpaquette@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 21

Mildred Mauras-Santiago
Sales & Wedding Coordinator
mmauras@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 22

Restaurant Manager
Dana Saft
dsaft@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 14

Marketing
Holly Becker
Marketing Director
marketing@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 27

Lanee Hartung
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 610-375-6100 ext. 28

Controller / Office Manager
Christine Cappel
ccappel@stokesay.net
Office: 484-300-4681 ext. 23
Cell: 484-358-8195

Executive Chef
Michael Ellingsworth
mellingsworth@thesunnybrook.com
Phone: 484-300-4681 ext. 15

Fill out the form below to contact us

For security purposes, please enter the following below:

captcha